Find your local sales team

Industrial & Process Applications

NameContact
Michel Salsmans - Regional Sales Manager
UAE, SAUDI ARABIA, BAHRAIN, JORDAN
Direct: +971 4 3781767
Mobile: +971 56 6969946
Fax: +971 4 3781777
michel.salsmans@nVent.com
Joyson Monis – Regional Sales Manager
UAE, KUWAIT, OMAN, EGYPT, QATAR, IRAQ
Direct: +971 4 378 1700 Ext: 752
Mobile: +971 56 6969512
Fax: +97143781777
Joyson.Monis@nVent.com
Sanal Pillai – Manager MRO & Channel Sales
Middle East & India
Direct: +971 4 378 1700 Ext: 752
Mobile: +971 56 6969512
Fax: +97143781777
sanal.pillai@nVent.com
Sameh Hussien – Manager Channel Sales
Middle East
Direct: +966 13 8874 515
Mobile: +966 54 7133 300
Sameh.Hussien@nVent.com
send the RFQ to PTMinfome@nVent.com

Building & Infrastructure Solutions

NameContact
Milind Wangikar - Sales Head
India & Middle East
Direct: +912267758820
Mobile: +918879450261 (INDIA)
Mobile: +971563617429 (UAE)
Fax: +912225561491
milind.wangikar@nVent.com
Mohit Agarwal - (Regional Sales Manager - Leak Detection)
India & Middle East
Mobile: +919599067162 (INDIA)
Mobile: +971566966638 (UAE)
Tel: +97143781700
Fax: +97143781777
Mohit.Agarwal@nVent.com

Connection and Protection